قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

مالطة تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في مالطة

مالطة تأجير السيارات - من  6 USD
الأسعار
من
6
USD
في اليوم
مالطة تأجير السيارات - من 5 EUR
الأسعار
من
5
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في مالطة


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

مالطة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مالطة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مالطة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف جزيرة مالطا

ويقع في جزيرة مالطة في جنوب أوروبا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. فمن حوالي 80 كلم جنوب صقلية وعلى بعد 280 كم من تونس. أنها واحدة من أصغر دول العالم تغطي حوالي 316 كيلومترا مربعا. من ناحية أخرى، أيضا واحدة من المناطق الأكثر اكتظاظا. العاصمة فاليتا، قد يكون الأكثر اكتظاظا في البلاد. اللغات الرسمية هي اللغة المالطية والإنجليزية.

لماذا مالطة

مكان دفن مع التاريخ من فترة ما قبل التاريخية وصولاً إلى الفترة العربية وأيام نابليون. من الصفحة الرئيسية إلى مالا يقل عن تسعة مواقع التراث العالمي في اليونسكو. وهناك أيضا التاريخ العظيم المتعلقة بالكنيسة والعقيدة الإسلامية. موقع أجمل في الدولة من المعابد ميجاليثيك. الجزر هي تتضاعف مع الثقافة الغريبة التي تبرز من خلال الموسيقى، والأدب والفنون، والمهرجانات والهندسة المعمارية والفنون الأخرى المختلفة التي انتشرت عبر البلد. إذا كان لديك حتى أدنى فرصة---لزيارة هذه الدولة، ويجب أن لا تفوت عليه نظراً لأنك لن نأسف لذلك.

بينما كنت هناك...

أن الشيء الأكثر تميزا مالطة وبصرف النظر عن مواقعها الجميلة قد تكون ثقافته الغنية. الجزيرة بوفيه أوقات مختلفة في التاريخ. العديد من الإمبراطوريات العظمى والممالك مرت في مالطة. ناهيك عن أن الجزيرة هي واحدة من المناطق ذات جذور في المسيحية هذا التاريخ فيما يتعلق ببداية المسيحية نفسها. موطن لبعض من أقدم الهياكل قائما بذاته في العالم التي شيدت من قبل بناه معبد العصر الحجري الحديث. وهناك العديد من المهرجانات التي يمكن أن تنغمس في اعتماداً على وقت السنة تقوم بزيارة البلد.

كيف سوف تحصل هناك

ويمكن أن تحصل أما هناك بالطائرة أو بواسطة قارب.

وتتحمل الدولة طيران مالطا، حاملة الوطنية، التي تبحر في بلدان أوروبا وشمال أفريقيا وبلدان الشرق الأوسط. ويقع المطار الوطني في جوجا.

إذا كنت تفضل السفر عن طريق القوارب سوف نكون سعداء لمعرفة أن هناك العبارات السريعة من ميناء الصقلية، كانتانيا التي سوف تحصل هناك في ثلاث ساعات.  يمكن لك أيضا أن تأتي مع عبارة من Pozzallo في إيطاليا. وهناك أيضا السفن التي سوف يأخذ مرتين طالما للوصول إلى هناك ولكن أرخص بكثير كثير.

ما سوف تحتاج للوصول إلى هناك

وتعد مالطة عضوا في اتفاق شنغن. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كنت مواطنا لبلد الذي وافق على نفس سوف تحتاج فقط إثبات الهوية (جواز سفر أو معرف) الوصول إلى البلد. مطلوب لا تأشيرة لهؤلاء المواطنين. وهناك أيضا عروض خاصة لمواطني دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. تحقق مع السفارة الخاصة بك.

السفر في جميع أنحاء مالطة

يمكن الحصول على جميع أنحاء بالحافلات، سيارات الأجرة، العبارة، طائرة مائية، مروحية، الدراجة، قارب الميثاق، والمشي، وتأجير السيارات.

ومن الواضح أن أفضل شيء بالنسبة السياحة سيكون لاستئجار سيارة. مع خدمات شركة تأجير السيارات يمكن أن تجعل الكثير من الرحلات في راحتك. هناك العديد من الأماكن التي يمكن الوصول إليها بالسيارة المستأجرة التي يمكنك أن ليس بأي طريقة أخرى للسفر. عبور المياه إلى جزيرة أخرى لا توجد مشكلة لأن شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة تسمح لك بالسفر بالسيارات عن طريق العبارة. أنها مريحة أكثر بكثير من أن سيارة في المكالمة وبيك. إذا كنت على ميزانية، يمكنك أيضا الحصول على عدد كبير وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة.

تتعامل مالطة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مالطة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مالطة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مالطة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مالطة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مالطة

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  مالطة

    مطار
    • مطار فاليتا
        ميناء
        • جراند فاليتا المرفأ محطة
            فندق التسليم
            • تسليم الفندق مالطة
            • سانت Pauls خليج
            • كورا
            • وسط مدينة مسيدا
            مدينة
            • Bugibba وسط مدينة
            • Cirkewwa Ferry Terminal
            • Xemxija Downtown
            • Xlendi
            • إكساغرا
            • تنويع بلال التل
            • جوزو فندق كمبينسكي
            • جوزو وسط مدينة
            • حمرون وسط مدينة
            • دافئ
            • سانت جوليان وسط مدينة
            • سانت جوليانس فندق هيلتون
            • فاليتا
            • فندق Cavalieri مالطة
            • فندق خليج الرملة Mellieha
            • فندق سانت جوليانس فيفالدي
            • فندق سيبانك Mellieha
            • مليحة
            • ميناء Mgarr جوزو
            • وسط سان جون
            • وسط مدينة الرباط
            • وسط مدينة الزان
            • وسط مدينة جزيرة

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Malta Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Malta

Malta Car Rental - from  7 USD
RATES
FROM
7
USD
Per Day
Malta Car Rental - from 5 EUR
RATES
FROM
5
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Malta


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Malta Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Malta.
We display the rates from most leading Malta car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

 

Exploring The Island of Malta

The island of Malta is located in the south of Europe in the Mediterranean. It is around 80km south of Sicily and 280km from Tunisia. It is one of the smallest states in the world covering about 316km square. On the other hand, it is also one of the most densely populated areas. The capital city, Valletta, has to be the most densely populated in the country. The official languages are Maltese and English.

Why Malta

It is a place buried with history from the pre historic period all the way to the Arab period and the days of Napoleon. It is home to at least nine UNESCO world heritage site. There is also great history pertaining to the church and the Islamic religion. A most beautiful site in the state is that of the Megalithic Temples. The islands are bursting with exotic culture brought out through their music, literature, arts, festivals, architecture and various other arts spread through out the country. If you have a chance- even the slightest- to visit this state, you shouldn’t miss it because you won’t regret it.

 While you’re there…

The most outstanding thing about Malta apart from its beautiful sites has to be its rich culture. The island is a buffet of different times in history. Many great empires and kingdoms passed through Malta. Not to mention that the Island is one of the areas with roots in Christianity that date as far as the beginning of Christianity itself. It is home to the some of the oldest freestanding structures of the world constructed by the Neolithic temple builders. There are numerous festivals that you could indulge in depending on the time of year you visit the country.

How you will get there

You could either get there by plane or by boat.

The state has Air Malta, its national carrier, which plies European countries, North Africa and Middle Eastern countries. The national airport is located in Gudja.

If you prefer to travel by boat you will be glad to find out that there are fast ferries from the Sicilian port, Cantania that will get you there in three hours.  You could also come with a ferry from Pozzallo in Italy. There are also ships that will take twice as long to get there but are far much cheaper.

What you will need to get there

Malta is a member of the Schengen Agreement. This means that if you are a citizen of a country which has agreed to the same you will need only proof of identification (passport or ID) to access the country. No visa is required for those citizens. There are also special offers for citizens of EU countries. Check with your embassy.

Travelling around Malta

You could get around by bus, taxi, ferry, seaplane, helicopter, bike, charter boat, walking and by rental car.

Obviously, the best thing for a tourist would be to hire a car. With the services of a car rental company you could make a lot of trips at your own convenience. There are many places you could access with your hired car that you can not with any other mode of travel. Crossing the waters to another island is no problem because the cheap car hire companies allow you to travel with the cars by ferry. It is a lot more relaxing to have a car at your beck and call. If you’re on a budget you can also get a plethora of cheap car hire agencies.

The Malta Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Malta to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Malta. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Malta. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Malta while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Malta

We offer the following Malta car rental locations

    Airport
    • Valletta International Airport
        Port
        • Valletta Port
            Hotel Delivery
            • Malta Hotel Delivery
            • Msida Downtown
            • Qawra
            • St Pauls Bay
            City
            • Balzan Downtown
            • Bugibba Downtown
            • Corinthia Palace Balzan
            • Gozo Downtown
            • Gozo Hotel Kempinski
            • Gozo Mgarr Harbour
            • Gzira Downtown
            • Hamrun Downtown
            • Malta Cavalieri Hotel
            • Mellieha
            • Mellieha Ramla Bay Hotel
            • Mellieha Seabank Hotel
            • Rabat Downtown
            • San Gwann Downtown
            • Sliema
            • St Julian Downtown
            • St Julians Hilton Hotel
            • St Julians Vivaldi Hotel
            • Tal Balal Naxxar
            • Valletta
            • Xaghra
            • Xlendi