货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

马耳他 租车 指南

我们在 马耳他 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$6
每日
5
每日
马耳他 租车 - 起步价  6 USD / 起步价 5 EUR
2.5056

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 269 responses to our customer survey.

2.5056 2.5056 

We missed our flight and arrived from another flight to the airport few hoes late.but no extra charges were added to the car rental.very good service by the company.understood the situation I was in.

-

货比三家,在马耳他租车巧省钱

马耳他租车指南

是针对马耳他的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马耳他租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探索马耳他岛

马耳他岛位于地中海的欧洲南部。它是大约 80 公里,南部西西里岛和突尼斯 280 公里。它是在覆盖约 316 平方公里的世界最小的国家之一。另一方面,它也是人口最稠密的地区之一。首都瓦莱塔,不得不在国家中人口最稠密。官方语言是马耳他语和英语。

为什么马耳他

它是一个地方埋与历史前历史时期从一路到阿拉伯时期和拿破仑的日子。它是回家到至少九个教科文组织世界文化遗产。也是属于教会和伊斯兰教的宗教的伟大的历史。在国家最美丽的网站是巨石寺庙。该群岛充满异域文化,通过他们的音乐、 文学、 艺术、 节日、 建筑和各种其他艺术传遍全国。如果你有一个机会 — — 甚至丝毫-访问此状态下,你不应该错过它,因为你不会后悔。

当你在那里......

除了其美丽的网站关于马耳他最卓著的事就是其丰富的文化。该岛是在历史上不同时代的自助餐。许多伟大的帝国和王国通过马耳他。更不用提岛是在基督教基督教本身开端日期的根的地区之一。它是由新石器时代寺庙建筑建造的世界最老的独立式结构一部分的家园。有许多你可以尽情地在你访问该国的每次的节日。

你怎么会到那里

你也可以乘飞机还是乘船。

国家有空气马耳他,其国家的载体,76k 欧洲、 北非和中东国家。国家机场位于 Gudja。

如果你喜欢乘船旅行你会高兴地发现有快速渡轮从西西里港口,Cantania,会让你有三个小时。 你也可能来自与一艘渡轮在意大利波扎洛。也有艘船将需要一半的时间去那里,但便宜得多。

你需要去那儿

马耳他是申根协议的成员。这意味着如果你是一个公民,一个国家,已同意向同样需要只证明的证件 (护照或 ID) 来访问这个国家。没有签证所需的那些公民。也有特别的优惠,为欧盟国家的公民。检查你的大使馆。

周游马耳他

你可以绕过公交车、 出租车、 轮渡、 水上飞机、 直升机、 自行车,租的船上,走,租来的车。

显然,最好的旅游会雇一辆车。与汽车租赁公司的服务你可以在自己方便的旅行很多。有很多地方你可以访问你雇来的车,你不能跟任何其他的旅行方式。穿越到另一个岛的水域是没有问题,因为廉价的汽车租赁公司允许您与汽车乘搭渡轮。它是很多更轻松,有一辆车在你使唤。如果你的预算还可以大量的廉价租车公司。

马耳他 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马耳他当地服务机构协商,在马耳他各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马耳他最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马耳他租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马耳他 的租车费用

我们提供下列马耳他的租车地点

    机场
    • 瓦莱塔国际机场
        端口
        • 瓦莱塔端口
            酒店交付
            • St 圣保罗湾
            • 澳拉
            • 马尔默市中心
            • 马耳他酒店交付
            城市
            • Bugibba 市中心
            • Cirkewwa Ferry Terminal
            • San Gwann 市中心
            • St 圣朱利安维瓦尔第酒店
            • Tal Balal 纳克萨
            • Xemxija Downtown
            • 哈姆伦市中心
            • 圣保罗湾市中心
            • 巴尔赞市中心
            • 戈佐姆贾尔海港
            • 戈佐岛凯宾斯基酒店
            • 戈佐岛市中心
            • 拉巴特市中心
            • 斯利玛
            • 沙拉
            • 瓦莱塔
            • 瓦莱塔
            • 瓦莱塔堤塘酒店
            • 瓦莱塔拉姆拉湾酒店
            • 纳克萨
            • 马耳他卡瓦列里酒店
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Malta Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Malta

Malta Car Rental - from  7 USD
RATES
FROM
7
USD
Per Day
Malta Car Rental - from 5 EUR
RATES
FROM
5
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Malta


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Malta Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Malta.
We display the rates from most leading Malta car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

 

Exploring The Island of Malta

The island of Malta is located in the south of Europe in the Mediterranean. It is around 80km south of Sicily and 280km from Tunisia. It is one of the smallest states in the world covering about 316km square. On the other hand, it is also one of the most densely populated areas. The capital city, Valletta, has to be the most densely populated in the country. The official languages are Maltese and English.

Why Malta

It is a place buried with history from the pre historic period all the way to the Arab period and the days of Napoleon. It is home to at least nine UNESCO world heritage site. There is also great history pertaining to the church and the Islamic religion. A most beautiful site in the state is that of the Megalithic Temples. The islands are bursting with exotic culture brought out through their music, literature, arts, festivals, architecture and various other arts spread through out the country. If you have a chance- even the slightest- to visit this state, you shouldn’t miss it because you won’t regret it.

 While you’re there…

The most outstanding thing about Malta apart from its beautiful sites has to be its rich culture. The island is a buffet of different times in history. Many great empires and kingdoms passed through Malta. Not to mention that the Island is one of the areas with roots in Christianity that date as far as the beginning of Christianity itself. It is home to the some of the oldest freestanding structures of the world constructed by the Neolithic temple builders. There are numerous festivals that you could indulge in depending on the time of year you visit the country.

How you will get there

You could either get there by plane or by boat.

The state has Air Malta, its national carrier, which plies European countries, North Africa and Middle Eastern countries. The national airport is located in Gudja.

If you prefer to travel by boat you will be glad to find out that there are fast ferries from the Sicilian port, Cantania that will get you there in three hours.  You could also come with a ferry from Pozzallo in Italy. There are also ships that will take twice as long to get there but are far much cheaper.

What you will need to get there

Malta is a member of the Schengen Agreement. This means that if you are a citizen of a country which has agreed to the same you will need only proof of identification (passport or ID) to access the country. No visa is required for those citizens. There are also special offers for citizens of EU countries. Check with your embassy.

Travelling around Malta

You could get around by bus, taxi, ferry, seaplane, helicopter, bike, charter boat, walking and by rental car.

Obviously, the best thing for a tourist would be to hire a car. With the services of a car rental company you could make a lot of trips at your own convenience. There are many places you could access with your hired car that you can not with any other mode of travel. Crossing the waters to another island is no problem because the cheap car hire companies allow you to travel with the cars by ferry. It is a lot more relaxing to have a car at your beck and call. If you’re on a budget you can also get a plethora of cheap car hire agencies.

The Malta Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Malta to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Malta. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Malta. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Malta while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Malta

We offer the following Malta car rental locations

    Airport
    • Valletta International Airport
        Port
        • Valletta Port
            Hotel Delivery
            • Malta Hotel Delivery
            • Msida Downtown
            • Qawra
            • St Pauls Bay
            City
            • Balzan Downtown
            • Bugibba Downtown
            • Corinthia Palace Balzan
            • Gozo Downtown
            • Gozo Hotel Kempinski
            • Gozo Mgarr Harbour
            • Gzira Downtown
            • Hamrun Downtown
            • Malta Cavalieri Hotel
            • Mellieha
            • Mellieha Ramla Bay Hotel
            • Mellieha Seabank Hotel
            • Rabat Downtown
            • San Gwann Downtown
            • Sliema
            • St Julian Downtown
            • St Julians Hilton Hotel
            • St Julians Vivaldi Hotel
            • Tal Balal Naxxar
            • Valletta
            • Xaghra
            • Xlendi