تأجير السيارات سان جوليانس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سان جوليانس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

سان جوليانس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

سان جوليانس دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سان جوليانس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سان جوليانس دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سان جوليانس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سان جوليانس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سان جوليانس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

معلومات السفر حول سانت جوليانز

سانت جوليانز هي مدينة جميلة ونابضة بالحياة تقع على الساحل الشرقي لمالطا. تشتهر بشواطئها الخلابة وحياتها الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ومجموعة من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها. تشتهر المدينة بمناخها الدافئ وهي وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات لمن يتطلعون لاستكشاف البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

طقس

تتمتع سانت جوليانز بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط مع صيف حار وجاف وشتاء معتدل ورطب. تتراوح درجات الحرارة من 21 درجة مئوية في الشتاء إلى 33 درجة مئوية في الصيف. تشهد المدينة ما معدله 300 يوم من أشعة الشمس في السنة ، مما يجعلها مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة على مدار العام.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

سانت جوليانز هي موطن لبعض مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في مالطا ، بما في ذلك خليج سبينولا التاريخي ومنطقة الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة باسفيل وخليج سانت جورج الجميل. هناك أيضًا عدد من المواقع التاريخية والكنائس لاستكشافها ، بالإضافة إلى Blue Lagoon القريبة.

أنشطة

يقدم St Julians مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة للزوار ، بما في ذلك الغوص والإبحار والتجديف بالكاياك وصيد الأسماك. هناك أيضًا الكثير من الفرص للتسوق وتناول الطعام والحياة الليلية. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن تجربة أكثر استرخاءً ، هناك الكثير من الشواطئ للاسترخاء ، والكثير من المتنزهات والحدائق لاستكشافها.

حيث البقاء

سانت جوليانز هي موطن لعدد من الفنادق والمنتجعات ، بدءًا من الفنادق ذات الميزانية المحدودة إلى الفاخرة. يتوفر أيضًا عدد من الشقق والفيلات ذاتية الخدمة لمن يبحثون عن تجربة أكثر استقلالية.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في سانت جوليانز

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى سانت جوليانز هي عن طريق الجو. يقع مطار مالطا الدولي على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة ، وهناك حافلات وسيارات أجرة منتظمة لنقل الزوار إلى المدينة. بمجرد الوصول إلى St Julians ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتجول هي بالسيارة. تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات لدى عدد من الشركات في المدينة ، وهي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لاستكشاف المدينة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سان جوليانس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 21 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 26 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 26 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 5 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 23 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في سان جوليانس.

مواقع في سان جوليانس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في سان جوليانس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في سان جوليانس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في سان جوليانس

Car Rental St Julians

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in St Julians
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

St Julians rental car - travel information

The St Julians Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Julians. We display the rates from most leading St Julians car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The St Julians Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Julians to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Julians.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Julians.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Julians while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Travel Info about St Julians

St Julians is a beautiful and vibrant city located on the east coast of Malta. It is known for its stunning beaches, lively nightlife, and array of activities to do. The city is known for its warm climate and is an ideal holiday destination for those looking to explore the Mediterranean.

Weather

St Julians has a Mediterranean climate with hot, dry summers and mild, wet winters. Temperatures range from 21°C in the winter to 33°C in the summer. The city experiences an average of 300 days of sunshine a year, making it a great place to visit year-round.

Popular Attractions

St Julians is home to some of Malta’s most popular attractions, including the historic Spinola Bay, the vibrant Paceville nightlife district, and the beautiful St George’s Bay. There are also a number of historical sites and churches to explore, as well as the nearby Blue Lagoon.

Activities

St Julians offers a variety of activities for visitors, including scuba diving, sailing, kayaking, and fishing. There are also plenty of opportunities for shopping, dining, and nightlife. For those looking for a more relaxed experience, there are plenty of beaches to relax on, and plenty of parks and gardens to explore.

Where to Stay

St Julians is home to a number of hotels and resorts, ranging from budget-friendly to luxury. There are also a number of self-catering apartments and villas available for those looking for a more independent experience.

Best Way of Travelling to or Travelling in St Julians

The best way to get to St Julians is by air. Malta International Airport is just a short drive away, and there are regular buses and taxis to take visitors to the city. Once in St Julians, the best way to get around is by car. Car rental is available from a number of companies in the city, and is the most convenient way to explore the city.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Julians

Some of our car rental companies available in St Julians

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in St Julians:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 21 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 5 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 23 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 26 /day

Map of rental car locations in St Julians

See our main car rental locations in St Julians.

Locations in St Julians

See main car rental locations in St Julians:

Other car rental locations in St Julians

We offer the following St Julians car rental locations