租车 戈佐

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 戈佐 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

戈佐 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

戈佐租车指南

是针对戈佐的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要戈佐租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

戈佐 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与戈佐当地服务机构协商,在戈佐各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到戈佐最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在戈佐租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

戈佐岛是七岛链中的第二大岛,在地中海的西西里岛沿岸晒太阳。农业比其姊妹国家马耳他少。戈佐(Gozo)以提供和平的避难所而闻名,以改变步伐和场面。

马耳他姊妹岛的魅力立即可见一斑。它的绿色,更乡村,更小,其生活节奏取决于季节,捕鱼和农业。

岛上有一些世界上最古老的宗教建筑,还有迷人的Ggantija庙宇,在引人注目的拉姆拉湾上,您可以欣赏到令人惊叹的橘红色沙滩和浮潜水。摇摇欲坠的巴士在戈佐(Gozo)的高速公路上穿行,这使它成为您环岛游历中愉快的一部分。

戈佐(Gozo)还拥有夜生活,拥有自己的文化日历,有一些出色的就餐场所。戈佐族及其人民有着截然不同的习惯,口音和方言,具有自己独特的特征和特性。

戈佐(Gozo)的真正美在于其壮丽的海景和内饰之外的村庄。似乎时间就在这里停滞不前。

戈佐(Gozo)的所有道路均通向维多利亚(又称拉巴特)(Rabat),在那里,这座坚固的城堡坐落在山顶上。维多利亚不仅是戈佐的地理心脏,还是日常生活的中心。它成功地将熙熙market的市场和商店与舒适,社交的氛围融为一体。看着岛民度过美好的一天。

餐馆很好地服务了戈佐岛,那里的用餐愉快而多样。除了提供当地美食和欧陆美食的餐厅和咖啡厅外,您还可以享受特色餐厅,例如中国或印度菜。在拉巴特(Rabat),姆加尔(Mgarr)以及度假胜地马萨尔福恩(Marsalforn)和克兰迪(Xlendi)以及整个岛屿上的许多其他地点,您会无所适从。

在戈佐市(Gozo City)乘汽车租赁是一个挑战,但并非不可能。这是一个很好的解决方法,但是我们建议您仔细阅读当地交通法规,因为它们可能与您习惯的有所不同。请注意,高峰时段的交通可能非常繁忙,到达目的地的时间将更长。

Rentalcargroup是戈佐所有大型和小型出租汽车公司的价格比较网站,这意味着我们可以为您提供最好的出租汽车优惠。请注意,价格和汽车可用性一直在变化,并且您等待预订汽车的时间越长,成本就越高。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 戈佐 的租车费用

我们在 戈佐 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供戈佐所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 21 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 5 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 23 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 26 /日

戈佐的租车地点地图

查看我们在戈佐的主要租车地点.

戈佐的地点

查看戈佐的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 戈佐

我们提供以下戈佐个租车地点

Car Rental Gozo

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Gozo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Gozo rental car - travel information

The Gozo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gozo. We display the rates from most leading Gozo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gozo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gozo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gozo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gozo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gozo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Gozo is the second largest in the seven-island chain and basks off the coast in Sicily in the Mediterranean. Less agricultural than Malta, its sister country. Gozo is known for providing a peaceful refuge for a change in pace and scene.

The charm of Malta's sister island is immediately evident; it's greener, more rural and smaller, with the rhythms of life dictated by seasons, fishing and farming.

Home to some of the world's oldest religious buildings, the fascinating temples of Ggantija, the island offers stunning orange-red sands and great snorkeling waters at the striking Bay of Ramla. Rickety buses ply Gozo's highways, making it an enjoyable part of your journey to get around the island.

Gozo also has a nightlife and its own cultural calendar, with some excellent dining out. Gozo and its people, with distinctly different habits, accents and dialect, have their own distinct character and identity.

Gozo's true beauty lies in the villages aside from its breathtaking seascape and interior. It seems as if time just stood still here.

All of Gozo's roads lead to Victoria, also known as Rabat, where the fortified citadel sits atop a hill. Victoria is not only Gozo's geographical heart but the hub of daily life as well. It succeeds in mixing the bustle of its market and shops with a comfortable and sociable ambiance. Watching the islanders go about their day is a wonderful place to be.

Restaurants serve Gozo well, where dining is pleasant and varied. You can also enjoy restaurants specializing in ethnic cuisine, such as Chinese or Indian, besides restaurants and cafés offering local dishes as well as continental menus. In Rabat, Mgarr and the resort towns of Marsalforn and Xlendi, as well as many other locations across the island, you'll be spoiled for options.

Driving around with a rental car in Gozo City can be a challenge but not impossible. It's a good way to get around, but we suggest that you look at the laws of local traffic because they can differ from what you're used to. Keep in mind that traffic can be pretty thick in rush hour and it will take longer to reach your destination.

Rentalcargroup is a price comparison website for all major and smaller rental car companies in Gozo which means we can give you the best rental car deal. Please note that prices and car availability are constantly changing and the longer you wait to book your car, the more costly it is.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gozo

Some of our car rental companies available in Gozo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Gozo:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 21 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 23 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 5 /day

Map of rental car locations in Gozo

See our main car rental locations in Gozo.

Locations in Gozo

See main car rental locations in Gozo:

Other car rental locations in Gozo

We offer the following Gozo car rental locations